Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rene Orozco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rene Orozco

5 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hipolita Benitez

Hipolita Benitez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked how they tend to be friendly is my opinion (Original) Me gustó como a tienden son amables es mi opinion"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hmelevsky

Jeffrey Hmelevsky

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very good at explaining coverages at where I can understand. Made sure I understood and gave me options. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jonathan Mcgrew

Jonathan Mcgrew

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today's experience was great I was helped quickly and given a fare price to pay for insurance. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In this insurance company they treat you like family. All the staff are very friendly. They look for the best prices. I recomend it to you. (Original) En esta compañía de seguros tratan como familia Son muy amables todo el personal. Buscan los mejores precio. Se las recomiendo."
Profile photo of Maria lsabel Aguilera

Maria lsabel Aguilera

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good they answered all our questions 😃 (Original) Muy buena contestaron todas nuestras preguntas 😃"
Profile photo of J C

J C

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! , they were really great we got helped and they explained everything throughly, when they got new information or policies they let us know which was great to see all the options we had ! Overall amazing service"
Profile photo of Elise Elizabeth

Elise Elizabeth

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable and friendly staff. Very efficient and professional. Had all the answers to my questions!"
Profile photo of arely gonzalez

arely gonzalez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"excelent service!!!"
Profile photo of Berta L Renteria

Berta L Renteria

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and a good price. Good attention. (Original) Excelente servicio y un buen precio. Buena atención."
Profile photo of Kyle Nelson

Kyle Nelson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"On point! Jumped through hoops for me and provided fast and friendly service. Helped me find a TON of savings. Yearly insurance costs went down by almost 60% because of his hard work."
Profile photo of Consuelo Romero

Consuelo Romero

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good. Service. Y. Good price (Original) Buen. Servicio. Y. Buen presio"
Profile photo of Ulises Hernandez

Ulises Hernandez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the experience and the quick response to our needs. (Original) Muchas gracias por la experiencia y la rápida respuesta a nuestras necesidades."
Profile photo of Yuleyba Almanza

Yuleyba Almanza

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Very polite! Highly recommend! Rene is great and so is his team! I’ve had the pleasure to work with Danny Z! Always answers all my questions and explains it very well when I don’t understand things. He has also been on top of my claims lately. By far one of the BEST State Farm team to work with!"
Profile photo of Isabel Thomson

Isabel Thomson

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a very good experience and they are really nice. They answered all my questions. It was a very nice experience and the people are very friendly. they answered all my questions. (Original) It was a very good experience and they are really nice. They answered all my questions. Fue una experiencia muy linda y l gente es muy amable. respondieron todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Brenda Velazquez

Brenda Velazquez

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide great service! They are very thorough with any concerns you have. They have multiple forms of how to reach them which is very convenient."
Profile photo of Justin Valdez

Justin Valdez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aside from saving over $100 per month for the same exact coverages I had with my previous insurance and that they beat out everyone else's prices by about $70 per month.... This was seriously a great and easy experience. I worked with Danny Martinez who was very professional and patient with working with me through all of my questions and concerns. He was very quick to respond to calls, texts and emails and made sure that I felt confident in moving forward with my final quotes. Highly recommend giving them a call if you are looking for some new insurance!"
Profile photo of Iris Ortiz

Iris Ortiz

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) René and his team are very friendly and always treat you very well! They are on top of everything. Feel free to call them for a quote. 😊 (Original) René y su equipo son muy amables y siempre te tratan muy bien! Están al tanto de todo. No duden en llamarlos para una cotización. 😊"
Profile photo of SEREN!TY

SEREN!TY

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, they answered all my questions! Always super helpful friendly service! If anyone is looking for a great benefits and the best insurance definitely come here!!"
Profile photo of J Penn

J Penn

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly assistance"
Profile photo of yanely gracia

yanely gracia

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very professional!"
Profile photo of Josh Martinez

Josh Martinez

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny was great at explaining every single coverage we asked him about. And answered every question very well that we had for him. And the best part, they helped us save money! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Roberto Valdez

Roberto Valdez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rene sat down and explained every detail of our insurance plan and took the time to answer every one of our questions for him. Great experience."
Profile photo of Gonzalez Julio

Gonzalez Julio

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny is a great he explains everything very detailed and his customer skills are great. Definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Mayra Estrada

Mayra Estrada

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates, great customer service. DANNY is a great agent to work with very professional, friendly this agency really cares about their customers, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jenni Munoz

Jenni Munoz

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danny is a very dedicated to his job he will definitely help you out in any situation , his customer service was great !! 👏"