Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of b blackberry

b blackberry

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by b blackberry
"Great Office did a walk in at this new office and was survived right away. Great friendly staff."
Profile photo of Hebert Gutierrez

Hebert Gutierrez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hebert Gutierrez
"Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio en la oficina de René Orozco. Los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Beto

Beto

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beto
"Me scientology bien atendido es un been servicio"
Profile photo of Carlos Botia

Carlos Botia

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Botia
"Fueron muy amables y honestos los agentes, a pesar de que no pudieron lograr lo que nosotros queríamos por las circunstancias, nos dieron soluciones para ayudarnos y alcanzar lo que nosotros queríamos!"
Profile photo of Liz W.

Liz W.

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Liz W.
"I was placed with this insurance agent when my original State Farm Agent, who was amazing, retired. I'll just say that this agent was never available by phone, he reached out to me through text but when I asked him to please call me to help with an issue he never did. I don't need assistance with my insurance very often but when I do I would at least like an agent that is responsive and willing to help."
Profile photo of Pey Navarro

Pey Navarro

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pey Navarro
"Me encantó todo el trato muy bien exelente todo"
Profile photo of Eduardo Mota

Eduardo Mota

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Mota
"Muibuen servicios"
Profile photo of luisana rodriguez

luisana rodriguez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luisana rodriguez
"Buena atención, 100% recomendado y con muy buena actitud. Me gustó la explicación de todo mi seguro de mi carro y mi seguro de vida. Gracias Armando por toda su ayuda"
Profile photo of kenny avendaño

kenny avendaño

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenny avendaño
"Armando es lo maximo!! Lo recomiendo100% Buen precio y excelente servicio."
Profile photo of FREDDY PAREJO

FREDDY PAREJO

April 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by FREDDY PAREJO
"Excelente atención, gente muy amable y pólizas accesibles. Gracias"
Profile photo of EFRAIN CASTRO

EFRAIN CASTRO

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EFRAIN CASTRO
"Me pareció un exelente servicio muchas gracias!!"
Profile photo of Hugo Rodriguez

Hugo Rodriguez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Rodriguez
"Had an excellent an excellent experience with Armando. Excellent help and knowledgeable on what was need. Fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Fermín González

Fermín González

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fermín González
"Atención dé primera por parte de Armando."
Profile photo of Miguelita Cerron

Miguelita Cerron

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguelita Cerron
"Excelente servicio muy amables"
Profile photo of Shannon Weber

Shannon Weber

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Weber
"Rene and his office are always pleasant and patient with us when we ask questions or need anything extra. A helpful human answers the phone, I don't have to talk to AI. They get us what we need quickly. We have had a good relationship for years now."
Profile photo of Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruiz
"Armando and the crew are always so welcoming. They answer all my questions and not to mention the best agents in west valley !!"
Profile photo of Jennel Silva (The Silvas)

Jennel Silva (The Silvas)

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennel Silva (The Silvas)
"Not long ago a friend of ours passed away unexpectedly... she was young (high 30s). I'm so grateful Rene and his team were able to help me get life insurance for me and my family. Hopefully we'll never need it, but if we do, I know we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Shay

Shay

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay
"Exceptional service from every single agent always, no matter the day or time! Always greeted with a welcoming smile, they listen to concerns and always have a solution!"
Profile photo of Gregorio Benitez

Gregorio Benitez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Benitez
"Excellent service.......this people are really friendly. I got a good quote and it is very affordable for my budget. I feel very comfortable coming in the office and they will always take great care of you. The five stars are very well deserved. I feel satisfied with how I was treated. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of saysay reh

saysay reh

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saysay reh
"good service"
Profile photo of Jose Manuel Andrade

Jose Manuel Andrade

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Manuel Andrade
"Excelente Servicio muy amable Andrea y Daniel. Nos ayudó mucho en dar información sobre State Farm. Gracias 🙂"
Profile photo of Itzel Romero

Itzel Romero

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Romero
"Amazing customer service they have a great team.Rene is always so respectful and nice really recommend coming to this State Farm with this agent"
Profile photo of Cinthya Molina

Cinthya Molina

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthya Molina
"Rene has been a great resource! Thanks for everything Rene!"
Profile photo of Pedro Alberto Díaz Águilar

Pedro Alberto Díaz Águilar

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Alberto Díaz Águilar
"Me ha gustado el trato para mi han hecho un buen trabajo les doy 5 estrellas"
Profile photo of Brian Legorreta

Brian Legorreta

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Legorreta
"Exelente servicio armando muy atento a las necesidades que necesite muy buen trato"